Frederik's Friday Fact

Home Archive Ratings
Friday 03 Mar 2017: Christian States
Currently, there are 13 countries which have Christianity as their official religion and/or have a state church: Costa Rica, Denmark, England, Greece, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Malta, Monaco, Norway, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vatican City and Zambia.

Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

Copyright FFF