Frederik's Friday Fact

Home Archive Ratings
Friday 22 Jun 2012: Names of the Three Wise Monkeys
The Three Wise Monkeys depicting the proverb "see no evil, hear no evil, speak no evil" have names: they are called Mizaru, Kikazaru and Iwazaru, respectively, which are derived from the Japanese version of the proverb.

Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

Copyright FFF