Frederik's Friday Fact

Home Archive Ratings
Friday 13 May 2011: Elizabeth II: Queen of 16 countries
Queen Elizabeth II is the constitutional monarch of sixteen independent sovereign states. These states are known as the Commonwealth realms: Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Jamaica, Barbados, the Bahamas, Grenada, Papua New Guinea, the Solomon Islands, Tuvalu, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Belize, Antigua and Barbuda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, and the United Kingdom.

Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

Copyright FFF